Latest Products http://www.egplindia.com Latest Products 17-02-15 en-us http://www.egplindia.com Acoustic Booth http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Acoustic Booth. Our assortment includes Audiology Booth, Audiometric Booth, Recording Booth, Vocal Booth and many more. Acoustic Doors http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-doors.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are counted among the established Manufacturers and Suppliers of Acoustic Doors. Our range includes Acoustic Steel Doors, Sound Proof Sliding Doors and Sound Proof Wooden Doors. Acoustic Enclosures http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-enclosures.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Acoustic Enclosures. These are designed to control high noise of various generators and machines. Acoustic Foams http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-foams.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Acoustic Foams such as Acoustic Pyramid Foam and Acoustic Wedge Foam. Anechoic Chambers http://www.egplindia.com/anechoic-chambers.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Anechoic Chambers such as Portable Anechoic Chamber, Quiet Room Anechoic Chamber, Semi Anechoic Chamber and Automobile Industry Anechoic Chamber. Noise Barriers http://www.egplindia.com/noise-barriers.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer and Supplier of Noise Barriers from Uttar Pradesh, India. We ensure that only high-grade materials and the latest machinery are used during the production process of Noise Barriers. Audiology Booth http://www.egplindia.com/audiology-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Audiology Booth. The booths we make available are used for psychological/ behavioral research. These are manufactured using pre- fabricated, double-functional acoustic panels, each providing sound insulation and attenuated interior acoustics. Audiometric Booth http://www.egplindia.com/audiometric-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Audiometric Booth. The booths offered by us provide a self-contained environment for hearing conservation programs. Fully ventilated, our booths can include casters or isolation mounts as per the requirements of the buyers. Recording Booth http://www.egplindia.com/recording-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Recording Booth. The booths we make available come with Double and triple walls, isolated concrete slabs, custom steel / wooden doors in order to ensure optimum soundproofing. Vocal Booth http://www.egplindia.com/vocal-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vocal Booth. The Vocal Booths offered by us are widely used for recording spoken word, voice-over, sung vocals and remixing djs. Medical Purpose Acoustic Booth http://www.egplindia.com/medical-purpose-acoustic-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Medical Purpose Acoustic Booth. The Acoustic Booth offered by us are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Studio Acoustic Booth http://www.egplindia.com/studio-acoustic-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Studio Acoustic Booth. The Acoustic Booths we make available are accredited for their unmatched sound insulation and reliable performance. Acoustic Steel Doors http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-steel-doors.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Acoustic Steel Doors. The Steel Doors we make available come with polymer coating in order to ensure high corrosion resistance improve crashworthiness and long functional life. Sound Proof Sliding Doors http://www.egplindia.com/sound-proof-sliding-doors.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sound Proof Sliding Doors. The Sliding Doors offered by us are manufactured in steel, single or double leaf, horizontal or vertical sliding. Sound Proof Wooden Doors http://www.egplindia.com/sound-proof-wooden-doors.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Sound Proof Wooden Doors. The doors offered by us are known for their excellent sound insulation. These are suitable for all interior applications. Acoustic Enclosure DG Set http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-enclosure-dg-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Acoustic Enclosure DG Set. The enclosures offered by us are designed to fulfill different site requirements like easy to open for maintenance purpose, proper air circulation in covered area, etc. DG Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/dg-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of DG Acoustic Enclosures. They are dimensionally accurate and excellently finished. We precision engineer these enclosures as per specifications provided by buyers. Diesel Generator Room Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/diesel-generator-room-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering reliable Diesel Generator Room Acoustic Enclosure. They are designed and fabricated by us using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Our company can provide Diesel Generator Room Acoustic Enclosure in varied specifications as per requirement of buyers. Low Noise Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/low-noise-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Low Noise Acoustic Enclosure. They are designed to control noise levels of engine driven sets, compressor, and pump systems. We fabricate the out of premium raw materials using the latest technologies. Steel Plant Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/steel-plant-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of high performance Steel Plant Acoustic Enclosure. We offer Steel Plant Acoustic Enclosure in different designs and specifications. Cement Plant Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/cement-plant-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cement Plant Acoustic Enclosure. We provide them in bulk. Owing to our ultramodern facility, we are able to produce Cement Plant Acoustic Enclosure in specific dimensions. Heavy Forging Industry Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/heavy-forging-industry-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of high performance Heavy Forging Industry Acoustic Enclosure. Buyers can purchase Heavy Forging Industry Acoustic Enclosure in varied specifications from us and ask for customized solutions as well.  Industrial Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/industrial-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Acoustic Enclosure. They are designed and fabricated by us using the latest CAD? CAM technologies. We can provide Industrial Acoustic Enclosure in bulk. Power Generation Plant Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/power-generation-plant-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Power Generation Plant Acoustic Enclosure. We are engaged in designing and fabrication of Power Generation Plant Acoustic Enclosure as per drawings and specifications provided by customers. Oil & Gas Plant Acoustic Enclosure http://www.egplindia.com/oil-gas-plant-acoustic-enclosure.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsible and responsive Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oil & Gas Plant Acoustic Enclosure. Available with us in varied specifications, the Oil & Gas Plant Acoustic Enclosure we offer are high performance and optimally functioning. Acoustic Pyramid Foam http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-pyramid-foam.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a variety of Acoustic Pyramid Foams. They are available with us in varied grades and dimensions to meet unique requirements. Acoustic Wedge Foam http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-wedge-foam.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Acoustic Wedge Foams. We offer them in varied grades to meet budgets of customers. Portable Anechoic Chamber http://www.egplindia.com/portable-anechoic-chamber.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Portable Anechoic Chamber from Uttar Pradesh, India. We fabricate the Anechoic Chamber using high grade materials and the latest machinery to ensure customers obtain a finely crafted product. Quiet Room Anechoic Chamber http://www.egplindia.com/quiet-room-anechoic-chamber.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Quiet Room Anechoic Chamber based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Anechoic Chamber is used in various industries all over the country. Semi Anechoic Chamber http://www.egplindia.com/semi-anechoic-chamber.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining our top-notch range of Semi Anechoic Chamber at modest rates. The Anechoic Chamber offered by us is widely acclaimed for its high quality, smooth operation and long lifespan. Automobile Industry Anechoic Chamber http://www.egplindia.com/automobile-industry-anechoic-chamber.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Automobile Industry Anechoic Chamber from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Anechoic Chamber we offer is fabricated using high-grade components and in compliance with the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Metallic Noise Barrier http://www.egplindia.com/metallic-noise-barrier.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Metallic Noise Barrier from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Metallic Noise Barrier we offer is fabricated under the strict eye of professionals who adhere to all the international quality norms. Polycarbonate Noise Barrier http://www.egplindia.com/polycarbonate-noise-barrier.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we have gained prominence as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Polycarbonate Noise Barrier. The Noise Barrier we offer is preferred by various industries for their durability, smooth finish and ease of use. Highways Noise Barriers http://www.egplindia.com/highways-noise-barriers.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering top of the line Highways Noise Barriers to our valued buyers. As a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India, we ensure timely delivery of Noise Barriers. Acoustic Sliding Partitions http://www.egplindia.com/acoustic-sliding-partitions.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Acoustic Sliding Partitions from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Acoustic Sliding Partitions are highly flexible, corrosion resistant and designed to operate under different conditions. Noise Test Booth http://www.egplindia.com/noise-test-booth.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the world can avail our assortment of Noise Test Booth. Our Noise Test Booth is fabricated under the guidance of skilled engineers who adhere to all the quality norms. Sound Test Chamber http://www.egplindia.com/sound-test-chamber.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying from Sound Test Chamber Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Sound Test Chamber is noted for its rigid construction, precise design and less maintenance requirement. Soundproof Curtains http://www.egplindia.com/soundproof-curtains.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by competent engineers, we are offering superior grade Soundproof Curtains to our customers. Our Soundproof Curtains are preferred by leading industrial organizations because of their excellent performance, longer service life and easy maintenance. Soundproof Windows http://www.egplindia.com/soundproof-windows.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made a mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Soundproof Windows from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are capable of fulfilling bulk requirements of Soundproof Windows easily.